’90s Nostalgia

This is my Cousin Itt impression.

I know – ANOTHER outfit post? Fear not, I have some refashion projects coming up but life hasn’t been very accommodating of my sewing schedule. In the meantime, I thought it would be appropriate to show off some thrifty finds that needn’t any altering.

Here’s a throwback to my childhood of denim jackets, crop tops, and floral prints – which apparently is back in style?

Denim Jacket | Old Navy on clearance (from about 8 years ago): $7 (is it scary that I remember how cheap it was?)
Crop Top | thrifted: $3
Floral Maxi Skirt | thrifted: $4
Deena & Ozzy Sandals | Urban Outfitters on clearance: $10

One thought on “’90s Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

