Thrifty De Vil

My friend Arthur wanted to take some Cruella De Vil inspired photographs, and with one week’s notice I relied on the local Goodwill to provide some costuming options. Well I daresay that the thrifting gods were lookin’ out for me.

Cruella De Vil inspired thrifted outfit

Cruella De Vil inspired thrifted outfit

Cruella De Vil inspired thrifted outfit

Cruella De Vil inspired thrifted outfit
Thrifty Getup Details
Black Dress | Goodwill: $8.00
White Dress | Goodwill: $8.00
White and Black Shawl | Goodwill: $6.00
White Shawl | Refashion seen here
Vintage Brooches | Gifted
Shoes | Kohl’s on clearance: $4.00

2 thoughts on “Thrifty De Vil

  1. My hair is like this and I’m going to be Cruella De Vil for hero vs villain day at school. These outfits are adorable and I’m trying to find something like this. You have so many cute things on your blog! Keep up the good work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

