Just Some Things I Made

Been MIA for over a year, so here are some things that should have been on the blog!

Elsa costume when Frozen was all the craze. Makeup. Photo.
elsa costume

Jim and I dressed as Pacha and Chicha from Emperor’s New Groove for Comic Con. These costumes were fun to make and way easier than expected.
emperors new groove costumes

Oh yea, I’m really pregnant in that Chicha costume. Here’s a white lacy dress I made for my maternity photos. Photo. Hair.
maternity gaia

By far my favorite thrifted dress is this colorsplosion below. It made me feel like a watercolor painting at my baby shower.
baby shower

Best thing my husband and I ever made is this little baybay. Gotta have my galfriends, too!
the gals and wally

One thought on “Just Some Things I Made

Leave a Reply

